Meet our team

Our team possesses a tremendous amount of experience and expertise from a variety of fields including construction, concrete science, material chemistry, process scale-up, commercialisation, process and systems engineering

See more
arrow down
Dr. Sid Pourfalah
Founder & Chief Executive Officer
Open team member
Dr. Michael Wise
Co-founder & Chief Technology Officer
Open team member
Dalraj Nijjar
Co-founder & Chief Commercial Officer
Open team member
Dr. Aisling O’Loghlen
Chief Operational Officer
Open team member
Dr. Leah Matsinha
Surface Chemist
Open team member
Dr. Adam Day
Carbon Capture Chemist
Open team member
Phil Taylor
Carbon Capture Project Manager
Open team member
Dr. Aleksandra Gonciaruk
Adsorption Chemist
Open team member
Dr. Gareth Davies
Material Chemist
Open team member
Dr. Neda Kazemi
Open team member
Dr. Xin Liu
Carbon Capture Scientist
Open team member
Become the next member of our team
We’re currently hiring. Click through to view our current openings
Open team member

Board of Directors

Alongside the 3 co-founders who sit on the board, Concrete4Change’s board includes:

Andrew Wordsworth
Andrew Wordsworth
Interim Chairman of Concrete4Change

Co-founder & Managing Partner at Sustainable Ventures

Advisory Panel

Professor Cheng-Gong Sun
Professor Cheng-Gong Sun
Associate Professor of Clean Energy Technologies

University of Nottingham

Professor Reyes Garcia
Professor Reyes Garcia
Assistant Professor in Structural Engineering

University of Warwick

Adam Osman
Financial Advisor - J.P. Morgan Asset Management

J.P. Morgan

Join our newsletter to stay up to date on features and releases.
By subscribing you agree with our Privacy Policy and provide consent to receive updates from our company.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
© 2022 C4C. All right reserved.